Board of Committees Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ranee Esichaiku
Asst. Prof. Kanokporn Rattanasuteerakul
Asst. Prof. Dr.Pondej Chaowarat
Mrs.Anchalee Tengpratheep
Mr.Suharit Chanwanangkul
Mr.Panya Kraitus
Mr.Chamnan Srisawat

Board of Directors Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management

Dean Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management

Mrs.Kantimarn Chindaprasert (Ph.D.)
Miss Wantakarn Seemarorit (Ph.D.)
Mr.Charin Phakprapai (Ph.D.)
Mrs.Taraton Boongthong
Mr.Maythawin Polnyothee (Ph.D.)
Mr.Harrirak Chantima
Miss Papada Anankiratikarn

Current Lecturers of Tourism and Hotel Management

Hotel Management Program

Tourism Management Program

Tourism Management (English Program)

Foreign Specialist

On Study Leave Lecturers Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management

Miss Pilaiwan Chompoopor
Mr.Chalermkiat Suriyawong
Miss Kamonthip Laoakkha
Ms. Mayuree Nasa
Mr.Sonphon Uthaisa

Supporting Staff Members Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management

Head of Secretary Office

Dean’s Secretary

Personnel Affairs Staff

General Administration and Documentation Unit

Office Supply and Inventory Unit

Finance and Accounting

Policy and Planning

Educational Quality Assurance

Academic Affair Office

Bachelor Program Coordinators

Graduate Program Coordinator

Student’s Professional Training

Research and Curriculum Promotion

Copy and Printing

Student Affair Office

Student Affairs and Activities

Student Loan & Special Services

Miss Kanjana Munsuwan

Computer and IT Service

Buildings and Maintenance


Mr.Longkot Sakuphan