อ.ดร.ธนิดา ลครศรี

  Miss Tanida Lakornsri (Ph.D.)

  ประธานหลักสูตร

  Lecturer/Head of Bachelor Program (Tourism Management) (English Program)

  E-mail : tanida.l@msu.ac.th
  Tel : 043-719800 ext. *7302,*6174
More Information



  อ.ดร.ปารณีย์ บุญไชย

  Miss Paranee Boonchai (Ph.D.)

  อาจารย์ผู้รับผิดชอบหลักสูตร

  Lecturer

  E-mail : paranee.b@msu.ac.th
  Tel : 043-719800 ext. *7381
More Information



  อ.ดร.มยุรี นาสา คาร์น

  Mrs. Mayuree Nasa Khan (Ph.D.)

  อาจารย์ผู้รับผิดชอบหลักสูตร

  Lecturer

  E-mail : mayuree.n@msu.ac.th
  Tel : 043-719800 ext. *7374
More Information



  อ.กมลทิพย์ เหล่าอรรคะ

  Miss Kamonthip Laoakkha

  อาจารย์ผู้รับผิดชอบหลักสูตร

  Lecturer

  E-mail : kamonthip.l@msu.ac.th
  Tel : 043-719800 ext. *7377
More Information



  อ.เฉลิมเกียรติ สุริยะวงศ์

  Mr.Chalermkiat Suriyawong

  อาจารย์ผู้รับผิดชอบหลักสูตร

  Lecturer

  E-mail : chalermkiat.s@msu.ac.th
  Tel : 043-719800 ext. *7377
More Information



  อ.ดร.ศิริวรรณ กวงเพ้ง

  Miss Siriwan Guangpeng (Ph.D.)

  Lecturer

  E-mail : siriwan.g@msu.ac.th
  Tel : 043-719800 ext. *7302,*6174
More Information



  อ.ดร.โอชัญญา บัวธรรม

  Miss Ochanya Buatham (Ph.D.)

  Lecturer

  E-mail : ochanya.b@msu.ac.th
  Tel : 043-719800 ext. *7302,*6174
More Information



  อ.ดร.พิไลวรรณ ชมภูป้อ

  Miss Philaiwan Chompoopor (Ph.D.)

  Lecturer

  E-mail : philaiwan.c@msu.ac.th
  Tel : 043-719800 ext. *7302,*6174
More Information



  อ.ดร.ทรงพล อุทัยสาร์

  Mr.Songphon Uthaisar (Ph.D.)

  Lecturer

  E-mail : songphon.u@msu.ac.th
  Tel : 043-719800 ext. *7302,*6174
More Information